Christina Bishop
1 min readSep 2, 2021

--

What you are doing and posting about is very brave. Especially for girls who are big who are afraid to post pictures or videos of them doing talented things and addressing larger issues in the big woman community. I do video post of me playing my red tuba Hubert, first popular one I did was Your A Mean One Mister Grinch without sheet music. One of the things I suffer from is nervous eating and the fear of food being taken or not having enough. When I cook or bake something good it feels like a accomplishment; so many wellness people talk about mindful and thoughtful eating and leave out the flavorful, comfortable, and joyful aspects of food. Leaving the people who enjoy foods they like felling shameful. Breaded Fried foods and beer in German culture were made so that the people would not die of coleria, terbeculosis, and other fun things found in livestock and their own drinking water.Sasages were made so the meat that was leftover did not waste, bones were used in broth and stock, and smearwurst ist the softer orgens made into a spread.

--

--

Christina Bishop

Tuba player, creator of Struwwelkinder and The Flying Circus Orchestra